2019 Committee Members:

Chairperson – Jill Lisson

Vice Chairperson – Bonnie Leondhardt

Secretary – Julie Hooper

Treasurer – April Overington

Committee Member – Kate Warner

Committee Member – Judy Hunt

Committee Member – Tiffany Forster

Committee Member – Dean Leslie

Please feel welcome to contact us, we’d love to chat all things health

We are most active on Facebook – follow us!